York FA Cup Winners 2024
Thu 16th May 2024 @ 09:34:44 (1,014 Views)

Posted By : Geoff Hartley

Share this ...


news image

Mens Competitions

Senior Cup  Dringhouses FC

Junior Cup  Hamilton Panthers FC

Youth and Boys

U19 Hamilton Panthers

U16 Hamilton Panthers

U15 Rawcliffe

U14 Rawcliffe Raiders

U13 Poppleton Tigers

U12 Poppleton Panthers

 

U18 Scarborough

U16 Wiggington Grasshoppers

U15 Bishopthorpe White Rose

U14 Strensall Tigresses

U13 Scarborough

U12 Bishopthorpe White Rose

York FA are extremlley greatful for the support offered by our sponsors

Construction Marine Ltd

Your Move (Anscombs)

Fulcrum Financial

Oakwood Landscaping


Other News

Entry Reminder York FA Cup Competitions
Thu 18th Jul @ 19:14:36 (200 Views)


North Duffield Dragons
Tue 25th Jun @ 19:34:52 (274 Views)


Hamilton Panthers
Sun 26th May @ 12:18:54 (671 Views)


Cup Winners Gallery
Fri 10th May @ 14:57:03 (776 Views)


York FA Cup Finals update
Sun 28th Apr @ 08:24:08 (757 Views)


York FA Cup Winners
Fri 26th Apr @ 12:34:37 (475 Views)


Match Day Programme at LNER Stadium
Fri 12th Apr @ 09:10:03 (671 Views)


Cup Final Schedule and Information at the LNER Stadium York
Tue 9th Apr @ 08:01:58 (2,025 Views)


York FA Girls Cup Semi Finals
Wed 3rd Apr @ 14:54:23 (538 Views)


York FA Senior Cup Semi Final results and Girls Cup updates
Sat 30th Mar @ 20:06:33 (670 Views)


York FA Cup Final Schedule
Thu 21st Mar @ 10:24:35 (815 Views)


Team Stats
Tue 12th Mar @ 09:45:53 (433 Views)


Result Reporting Girls Cups IMPORTANT!
Mon 11th Mar @ 10:01:21 (686 Views)


York FA Cup Results
Sun 10th Mar @ 16:10:19 (652 Views)


York Football association Cup Finals 2024
Fri 8th Mar @ 10:36:41 (891 Views)


Junior Cup Final
Wed 28th Feb @ 17:33:03 (789 Views)


York FA Cup Final Dates
Mon 26th Feb @ 09:18:57 (1,090 Views)


Last years Cup Winners
Wed 21st Feb @ 17:06:54 (420 Views)


York FA Cup update
Wed 21st Feb @ 17:02:12 (672 Views)


Semi Final Results
Sun 18th Feb @ 18:42:24 (701 Views)


York FA girls Cups Quarter Finals
Wed 14th Feb @ 19:01:05 (628 Views)


York FA cup Semi Finals
Tue 6th Feb @ 10:27:56 (739 Views)


FA Cup Quarter Finals
Fri 26th Jan @ 10:00:20 (788 Views)


FA Cup Results 13th Jan
Sat 13th Jan @ 20:30:34 (634 Views)


York FA Girls U13 Cup competition
Wed 10th Jan @ 11:23:16 (899 Views)


York FA U13 Boys Quarter Finals sponsored by Oakwood Landscapes
Wed 3rd Jan @ 16:43:48 (383 Views)


York FA Junior Cup Quarter Finals
Wed 3rd Jan @ 16:30:46 (484 Views)


York FA Girls Competitions ties 13th January 2024
Sun 3rd Dec @ 16:16:25 (925 Views)


York FA Girls Competitions
Wed 8th Nov @ 11:38:41 (964 Views)


Result Reporting York FA Cups
Mon 9th Oct @ 08:28:55 (1,164 Views)


York FA Sponsors 2023-24 season
Sat 16th Sep @ 07:37:56 (619 Views)


York FA Girls Cup Draws
Fri 1st Sep @ 14:32:46 (1,624 Views)


Team Advert

Tournaments


York City & District Football Association North Riding FA Childline NSPCC CEOP CML Fulcrum Your Move Oaskwood YorkWorkWear

York City & District Football Association 2024 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT